Shopping Cart

Pickup Schedule

2020-2021 Winter
All winter deliveries are every other week. Pick ups take place on Wednesdays or Thursdays depending on your pickup site.

Winter Shares pickup dates:

  • Wednesday, December 16 and Thursday, December 17
  • [No pickup in late December]
  • Wednesday, January 6 and Thursday, January 7
  • Wednesday, January 20 and Thursday, January 21
  • Wednesday, February 3 and Thursday, February 4
  • Wednesday, February 17 and Thursday, February 18
  • Wednesday, March 3 and Thursday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 17 and Thursday, March 18

 

2021 Spring/Summer/Fall
Your specific pick up day will depend on the site where you pick up.

Week A Deliveries:

  • ALL weekly share members pick up
  • FARM AND OAK PARK every other week share members pick up

Week B Deliveries:

  • ALL weekly share members pick up
  • NEIGHBORHOOD* every other week share members pick up (*Neighborhood includes members at Evanston, Northbrook/Highland Park, Wilmette, Lake Forest, Deerfield, Glenview, Libertyville, Vernon Hills, Buffalo Grove sites.)

CSA Pickup Chart